jenny2spirit Profile Information

Looking for something casual
Age 39 From Barrie, Ontario - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Couple

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hey everyone!! I am Jenny, I identify as a two-spirit (trans) woman, pansexual, born and raised here in Barrie. I started transitioning near 2 years ago and started HRT end of last year (2020).

I am on my journey towards becoming my best self. I know that's not going to happen right away so, I am interested in casual dating or even just hanging out as friends at first and seeing if it goes further or not, if not your friendship is valued by me as well.

I enjoy nature and love animals although I do not have any pets.

I love music and am good with technology.

I want someone or a couple who can accept me the way I am as there will be changes but they will be slow to come, and at this time I cannot afford facial hair removal. There is no way for me to get rid of it otherwise and it has brought me a lot of dysphoria so if you can look past it, it would mean the world to me.

Feel free to say hello 🙂

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American, Mixed Ethnic
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Scarred, Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Exercising, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I would love to be taken out to a nice restaurant. Afterwards, a nice romantic walk along a scenic path.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Honestly there are so many things I want to try..
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
I Don't Have Any Friends


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
I want to live the best life I can, whatever gets me there.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Technical, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything actually, as long as it's with a fun person. I really enjoy trail biking but haven't done it in a while.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for good looking, thoughtful, intelligent and caring people who know how to take care of themselves and have a good time with others.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Oral Sex, Anal Sex