ShaunyAndreyRock Profile Information

Very cool Trans A Lister ...
Age 27 From West New York, New Jersey - Online - Yesterday
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Very Normal cool type trans with a sense of humor and No drama . Totally respectful and like too hang out casually at sports bars/Casinos/concerts. Im into guys with respect for consideration in general. That's Just me !!! Let's chat
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Freelance desighner/Singer
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Boisterous, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Gambling, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Just whatever happens naturally !
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Going too Italy !
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
Too just enjoy the rest of my life surrounded by good fun and heathy people and be proud of the goals I've accomplished . I'm simple lol !
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Big brother / Big bang theory / NCIS
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Fast & Furios/Holloween/Scarface
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Electronic, Pop, I'm A Recording Artist, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Frank Sinatra/ Madonna / Maroon 5
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Business, History, Music, Science, Sports, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything Fun ! With exception too anything too psychotic haha

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for people that are cool and uncomplicated . I like too live life Soo don't be someone who can't have courtesy . Bout it !
Oh pleeease be healthy and somewhat fit .
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Doesnt Matter
Close