Trina215 Profile Information

A Different Kind of Woman
Age 34 From Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - Online - 6 days ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm secure and happy with myself, and a few years ago, I came to realize that life is meant for 2!! A little bit about myself: I enjoy shopping, travel, horse back ridding, comedy clubs, and celebrating special occasions. I'm self-sufficient, independent, honest, and would like to believe that I have a great sense of humor. Family & friends are very important to me and a man who ONLY has eyes for me and can make me laugh will surely win my heart! If you dont possess these qualities-No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends, get to know each other... and see what happens.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Mixed Ethnic
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo, Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Department store buying
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Internet, Music, Photography
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Getting to know each other over a nice dinner.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To be successful and happy. Whatever that is.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Seinfeld sex and the city law and order SVU
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The wedding singer, braidsmaides, identity theft
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Kanye west, Miley and Beyonce
When I Read, I Always Read  
Humor, Mystery, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
The secret society, the coldest winter ever
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Having drinks, hanging out dinner and a movie ect

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed, Marriage
Close